Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Sunday Sep 6
    5:00 pm PT
    L0 - 2
    Fall Season
    L0 - 2
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 16
    7:00 pm PT
    D0 - 0
    Fall Season
    D0 - 0
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Sep 22
    5:00 pm PT
    L2 - 0
    Fall Championship
    L2 - 0
  • Away Game
    Friday Sep 25
    5:00 pm PT
    W2 - 3
    Fall Championship
    W2 - 3
    '47
    C. Gordillo Moreno
    '69
    C. Gordillo Moreno
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Monday Sep 28
    5:00 pm PT
    W1 - 2
    Fall Championship
    W1 - 2
    '15
    C. Gordillo Moreno
    '40
    D. Trejo
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 30
    5:00 pm PT
    L0 - 1
    Championship
    L0 - 1
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Apr 13
    5:00 pm PT
    L4 - 1
    Legends Cup
    L4 - 1
    '6
    C. Hoffman
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Monday Apr 19
    9:00 am PT
    W2 - 3
    Legends Cup
    W2 - 3
    '38
    D. Klemm
    '68
    C. Hoffman
    '76
    C. Hoffman
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Thursday Apr 22
    2:00 pm PT
    L0 - 2
    Legends Cup
    L0 - 2
  • Home Game
    Friday May 7
    7:00 pm PT
    L0 - 1
    Spring Season
    L0 - 1
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 12
    4:00 pm PT
    W0 - 1
    Spring Season
    W0 - 1
    '11
    C. Chaney
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 15
    4:30 pm PT
    W0 - 2
    Spring Season
    W0 - 2
    '51
    C. Chaney
    '68
    C. Chaney
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Sunday May 30
    6:00 pm PT
    W2 - 1
    Spring Season
    W2 - 1
    '48
    D. Barrera
    '78
    D. Barrera
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jun 2
    4:30 pm PT
    L3 - 0
    Spring Season
    L3 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 5
    4:00 pm PT
    W1 - 2
    Spring Season
    W1 - 2
    '2
    D. Barrera
    '4
    C. Chaney
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Jun 9
    6:00 pm PT
    W2 - 0
    Spring Season
    W2 - 0
    '12
    C. Chaney
    '12
    C. Chaney
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 19
    7:00 pm PT
    W2 - 0
    Spring Season
    W2 - 0
    '45
    C. Gordillo Moreno
    Match Center